An Introduction. [saimoboi]

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi to all Steemians , my name is Šimun or saimoboi.

About myself:
I'm a goofy 16 year old boy.
I'm second year of highschool.
I live in the Village of Stankovci in Croatia.
I like video games, memes, movies, exploring, photography and I like to collect coins.
As for my taste in music it's all over the place going all the way form Jimi Hendrix to Corroded to Drake.


This picture is called: A stump upon a stump.


This one doesn't really have a name but hey I guess You wanna know what I look like.

I will be posting about my passions from above and some other stuff aswell.
I am very conversational so if you wanna know more just leave a comment and I will gladly reply.
And if You want I can write a review of something such as a movie or a game or a generally used product if it's in my reach.
I wanna thank @dumar022 and @alktoni.

Thank You all and I hope you will enjoy my posts.

Sort:  

welcome here and thanks for mentioning me! don't forget to follow and share some upvotes with @moon32walker, after all, he's the first of us from here

Thank you and sure thing.

Hi @saimoboi and welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to steemit @saimoboi :)

glad to have you on steemit!

Glad to be here :)

Welcome @saimoboi, looking forward to more posts from u, followed already :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35