Introduce my self in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit

Recommend me @sailor01. I am 32 years old, born in 1985 aceh country.
Recently I know @steemit from my friends @boyasyie, @ green07 and @curiesea who publish quality posts.
Based on their passion make me excited to join @steemit.

Previously I've been active in youtube and instragram account.
Currently I want to be famous in the world @steemit to provide the latest information and change the pattern of life towards the Better.



With @green007 @herimukti @nazarul @nm007 @boyasyie @ikhsanreferee

Also @steemit is very meaningful for me to add insight and post things that are considered important as long as it does not violate the law.
I also provide information about my hobbies and experiences in photography, art, architecture and so on, and I have been successful in the field of livestock and fishery business.

On this basis I would like to share my experience and knowledge and hopefully useful to @steemians all.

Thank you Follow me @sailor01

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.com. this is a gold field for the people who understand it. good luck

Thanks so much @boyasyie .I hope you can give me directions here.

welcome to steemit..

@sailor01 terus kan untuk meraih cita-citamu disteemit.kita jugak baru pemula.salam kenal aja

Akhirnya hadir juga diplatform terbaik dunia saat ini. Mari berkarya untuk saling menginspirasi.

thanks friends, I am trying to work good

I'm glad that your friend influenced you to join this awesome community. =)
Welcome to steemit and I wish you all the best.

hi ,, really i am deeply moved. this is an honor for me. Thanks for the comments. you have made me touched here. thanks so much, i like you.

welcome @sailor01 on the steemit floor I hope you feel welcome sailing here and my hope is that #whales and #witnesses approach your boat and they give support with a significant #Upvote

Thank you, my teacher. I am so glad you have greeted me. this is an honor for me. i like you

Hi @sailor01 congratulations to join our hopefully successful struggle here, hopefully the @witnesses welcome your coming with merrier

I also really hope so Thank you very much ..

Welcome to join steemit.. hopefully Gure @sailor01 can give the best work for this platform. Good luck always

Thanks @nm007 ..i like you

Welcome to #steemit @sailor01 hope you succeed here

Sailor man...menjadi seperti popeye kawan....salut dengan kemampuan berbahasa asing anda....kehidupan semakin mudah di era smartphone ini dalam memahami bahasa multilingual....seperti umum manusia...sebagai nwcomer...mohon bantuan dan kerjasama anda....sukses sailorman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48