First Post in Steemit: @saifunspd operator Dapodik one Nusa one data, school greets the world

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Haiiiii,

My name is Saifun, the third child of 8 siblings, I am 35 years old, I was born in a small village Nisam District Antara Aceh Utara District of Aceh Province precisely in Seumirah Duson Balee Gajah Village. I am from a very humble Family who lives in a state of deprivation but perseverance and perseverance and help from God are able to go to graduate level. My Father's Name Syamaun Ahmad, now he has more entered the age of twilight with age has reached 70 years more. While he was still productive he served as Head of the village where we lived for 12 years

I was born on April 20, 1982, my mother's name Rusmani Sulaiman, he is now called by the khlid 17 years ago, may his services and charity worship received by Allah SWT.

I myself had studied at Balee Gajah Elementary School graduated in 1995, then went to SLTP Negeri 2 Nisam graduated in 1998, I continued again in SPP (School of Agricultural Development) in Bireuen equivalent high school graduated in 2001, after my first SPP had been unemployed for 2 years due to armed complications based in our area. In 2003 I continued studying at a university university Abul Yatama Banda aceh I took the FKIP majors Language and Indonesian literature succeeded in satisfactory graduation rate with a GPA of 3.01 graduated in 2008.

I had become unemployed for a year after graduating from college. In 2009 I was only able to call work in SMP Negeri 4 Sawang as Administrative Worker in the office and up to now.

Regarding Steemit, I first knew about Steemit from my best friend who was in college as a college student, His name is @safwaninisam including sosmet enthusiast including Steemit. he saw my hobby who likes to Write, so it is advisable to create a Steemit account so that my hobby can be wasted with useful and not useless. Do not think long, I immediately agree advice.

After waiting 5 days ... my account was received. To smooth my future activities, I beg for help from my friends who first dabbled in this world of Steemit so that my account can be useful for many people. So long ago from me ,, best regards from me ....

wassalam

Sort:  

@Saifunspd salam kenal bang selamat datang di stimeet saya juga masih pemula, ayo kita saling mendukung.

salam kenal juga. saya juga baru mengenal steemit dari sahabat dan juga masih awam dibidang ini , mari kita saling membatu mempelajari supaya kita bisa seperti pendahulu.
saya setuju saling mendukung dalam program ini .

semoga beumeasee lagee ban hajat.

termakasih atas apresiasi yang saudara berikan

Welcome to Steem Community @saifunspd! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for your advice. I just got to know steemit from my best friend. on this occasion I ask you to help me in steemit correctly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05