Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends.

image


Hello steemians ...
Let me introduce myself.
Name : Saiful yusuf
Account name : @ saifulyusuf01
Place of birth date : Lhokseumawe 23-05-1990
Hoby : photography, traveling, art

Hello steemians...
Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri.
Nama : Saiful yusuf
Nama akun : @saifulyusuf01
Tempat tanggal lahir : Lhokseumawe 23-05-1990
Hoby : photography, traveling, seni.

image


I really like the photography world more about macro photography, its usual device that I use when I photographed the smartphone and DSLR camera.

Saya sangat menyukai dengan dunia photography terlebi lebih mengenai macro photography, biasa nya perangkat yang saya gunakan ketika saya memotret yaitu smartphone dan camera DSLR.


image


But for everyday I just use the smartphone and the additional lens macro as seen in the picture, in because the usage is very simple.

Tetapi untuk keseharian saya cukup menggunakan smartphone dan lensa tambahan macro seperti yang terlihat di gambar tersebut, di karenakan pemakaiannya sangat sederhana.


image


For the sharpness is not in doubt again thanks to the additional results of macro lenses and almost match the DSLR camera.
Honestly I am very happy to join in this largest steemit blog account, in which there are great people who are none other than the curator of indonesia @levycore and @aiqabrago and steemit friends that I can not mention his name one by one in because so crowded.
Of course in this blog account steemit a lot of we meet the works that are very professional in terms of writing.
I really need guidance to be able to provide interesting posts for all steemians. To the senior and to the curator I hope to make the best contribution for me.
That's my brief introduction to steemians friends wherever they may be.
Warm greetings from me @saifulyusuf01

Untuk hasil ketajamannya sungguh tidak di ragukan lagi berkat hasil tambahan lensa macro dan hampir menyamai camera DSLR.
Jujur saya sangat senang bisa bergabung di akun blog steemit yang terbesar ini, di mana didalamnya terdapat orang-orang hebat yang tak lain yaitu kurator indonesia @levycore dan @aiqabrago dan teman-teman steemit yang tidak bisa saya sebutkan namanya satu persatu di karenakan begitu ramai.
Tentu di akun blog steemit ini banyak sekali kita jumpai karya-karya yang sangat profesional dalam hal penulisan.
Saya sangat butuh bimbingan untuk bisa memberi postingan yang menarik buat steemians semuanya. Kepada senior dan kepada kurator saya berharap dapat memberikan kontribusi yang terbaik buat saya.
Itulah perkenalan singkat saya kepada sahabat steemians di manapun berada.

Salam hangat dari saya @saifulyusuf01

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thank's brother Please guide me

Selamat @saifulyusuf01! Sudah datang di Steemit. Senang melihat anda ngumpul di sini.. telah kami upvote.. ;D

Terima kasih @puncakbukit mohon bimbingannya untuk saya.

Welcome to steemit !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @muneeb3
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thank you very much my dear brothers to meet you

hello @saifulyusuf01 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank's brother 😁😁😁

Hello, welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51