Horror story (in my life)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image source 


The incident happened 9-10 years ago

Happened with

My house is in Sirajganj. 


I am not referring to the name of my village because of the appropriate. All of my family are currently in Dhaka. My dad works in a company. The village house was rarely visited. Last four years I do not go to the village home. Although my father once went to the village once. My father had three brothers. My father was big among them. I did not have any puffs. Suddenly, one day my small cackle phone came from the village. He said,

On Friday married his daughter, Rooney. We have to come to the village very soon. The day Kaku called it was on Saturday. We decided to go to the village home on Monday. By packing everything, we left for the village house at 8am. At 12:30 we got there. I went to see Dada and Kakura together. My grandmother died five years ago. They see us too

Was happy Everyone went fro in our room. I enjoy the environment of the village. So frosted I thought of sleeping at lunch. And I thought that from sleep

Get up and go to my younger friend's friend Mira's house to meet him. When I was in the village then

I used to spend time with him. In a word, we were very good friends. When I got up from the sleep, I had to wait 25-30 minutes to give the Azan of Maghrib. Soon after I got up from sleep, I started walking towards Mirad's house. It takes 15 minutes to get to their home from home. I thought of walking as I walk along with Mirza and we will sleep together today and will be very fun. Say goodbye to go home in the middle of the street

There is a great palate. Which is too old.

There is a pond near the pond where I and Mira used to sit often. Walking along the path to the palm, I saw that a girl is sitting under the palm of the head and sitting on the hats. I was a little surprised. I thought what this girl is doing under the pond during this evening? I thought it was mire or not ?? So I called him, who is there ????

The girl raised her head and I saw that she was no more,

And my girlfriend Mira. Believe me, still here

Could not be sitting at home ??

He smiled and said, I'm here for two years

I'm sitting here. I am a little surprised . I thought I was having fun with me. Let's go to your house, go to your house, to bring you. And also came to see Uncle Auntie. He said, do not go home now. More than that, the boss has a little story together here. Mirah's talk about the type

Little changed. He understood the point of his speech. Speaking to say when the Maghrib Azan

It did not seem right with me. Once upon a time I would say to him, today we will sleep together in our house. Come visit me with Uncle Aunt. Mira said, we are not going to stay in our house today due to darkness. Come on let's go to your house. I like how he said it. Why does Mira do not understand anything without me, why she has seen so many days, but why is she doing so with me?

Do not worry about this thing. Then both of them started walking towards our house. Mira came beside the house and told me that I'll be tomorrow.

I felt very bad. Amina wanted to sleep together today?

Mira said it will be tomorrow.

What to do? OK, okay. But how are you going home now? Will not you fear ?? He laughed a little and laughed and said, I'm not going home now.

I was shocked to hear Mirza. Where would you go? He said that on the ground floor. Now in my mind, how did the mopar rise. Why did you go home from there? Mira said that there are two years where I live there. Then then

Laughing and laughing

I did not have the chance to say anything else. Then go to the room

Let's all talk together. My mom has so much to me so much

Buckle back for late. I said a lot for a long time

After coming to the village, I thought I went to my friend Mira's house. So went to see him. But then

They did not go home. I saw and sat down under the palm of the road. So it's too late to make a story with him. My grandfather and two small cubs were big eyes after listening to me. Mezzo Kaku told me what you are talking like crazy? Mirata died in a snake bite under the palm two years ago. On hearing the Kaku, I looked like a whirl around me. My body began to tremble in fear. I have my ears

Could not believe So what I saw wrong?

Not even that possible. I began to think about him very much. And if I have died, then with whom I am

I spent time in the story? Many questions got stirred in my mind. But I did not get his answer yet. I do not know how afraid it is. But remembering the words of my life, I still have hair scars. I had a tremendous fever that day. After four days I got a little better.

My grandfather in the meantime

He brought a siren at home and he gave me water drink and a talisman. I still have that talent in my neck. I've never seen Mirage since then ... !!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

good morning. welcome ton steemitt @saifuk

Welcome to steemit. successes and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69