Introducing myself

Hello everyone, I am Mohammad Saiful Islam from Bangladesh. I am a student of Textile Engineering at Mawlana Bhashani Science & Technology University. I am very curious about knowing various interesting things. I am also fond of technology. So, I am going to write about textile related topics & about easiest way to make money online. So, everyone follow me to see my post & comment plus like my posts for inspiration.

Sort:  

Hii welcome to steemit

Its my pleasure

please visit my account and give ur valuable vote.

Ok i will

@saifte011, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

You are welcome to steemit @saifteo11

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit!

Glad that you found this platform. It's a great way to promote and share your ideas. Always follow the rules and do not spam or abuse. Be sure to protect your account at all times.

Check out @steemsecrets and get tips. Check out also @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle for more.

Have fun and good luck!

Congratulations @saifte011! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71