Hi this steemit is my introduction to steemian's all

 

Hallo steemit 

I want to introduce myself first before joining the steemit family, My name is SAIF ARIES MUNANDHAR I am from Aceh, lhokseumawe city, I am second child of three siblings I was born in lhokseumawe on 01 september 1999, I graduated from SMK NEGERI 2 LHOKSEUMAWE, I chose the area of  multimedia expertise.

 I want to continue my study in UNIMAL, I choose the field of informatics technology expertise, In terms of family I have one brother and one brother, I still have both my parents. My father worked as a laborer and my mother was just a housewife. I am very proud of my family even though we belong to poor families. 

Maybe this is just an introduction from me. 

Well for my next post I want to want to give some benefits for you all.

 In the beginning I know steemit, that is from my friend @bangjal, he informs me that the steemit can train you in writing, and good to pour your work or creativity. 

 Ok this is my first introduction, do not forget to follow me continue @saifnakal for next post.  

Sort:  

Interesting. Anyways you just got a follower and an upvote :) Welcome to steemit.

Thank's Sob

Interesting. Anyways you just got a follower and an upvote :) Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit! im sure you will enjoy it because this community is awesome and so are you! good luck! im looking forward to see more posts of you. (could you maby also check out my content? only if you want to afcourse)

Hi Saif, welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit Saif. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Hello @saifnakal and welcome to steemit!

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Welcome to steemit community.You will love it. Please follow me @maheshreddy

Welcome to Steemit Platform. Upvoted and Following you.

A very warm welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here. Follow me @prabhavathi

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70