Introdoceyourself

Hello friend steemit ....

Previously I would introduce myself first. My name is Saidina Habibie, living in Lhokseumawe Aceh. I'm a student from the Lhokseumawe politeknik university my hobbies reading and badminton, but the most I'm interested in is learning about everything related to living creatures, natural beauty, religion, history and engineering especially in electro.

Today I feel happy to be able to join Steemit, for that I personally want to say thanks to CEO Steemit and have allowed me to join here, thanks to my colleagues, thanks to their informations I can join in Steemit.

Hopefully with the steemit can help the work of the nation's children, especially in writing a journal

my warm regards to steemit upvote friends and follow me @saidhabibi
join 28 jaunuary 2018

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit yaa🤗🤗

nice to meet you.....welcome to steemit....feel free to follow me....@saidhabibi

thanks guys and dont forget to follow me back ok :)

welcome to the community , hope u will have good time here we can follow each other if you want

thanks guys why not hehehe

Welcome to Steemit! Indeed, we will help one another in a growing community here. Keep on posting wonderful content, and we'll work our way to the top!

thanks for the support I hope we can work together in this field

good, ka follow qeeeeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69