Hajar Who ?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I’m writing this, so that one day, who knows, whenever I feels lost, I may look up to this post, re-read, hoping that it could motivate the future me .

_MG_3965 (2).JPG

Once, I posted this quote in my story.

“Sometimes, I wish I could delete my past just like the (deleted) provisions.”

But then one of my friend replied to my story,

“But then that would mean you would be deleting yourself.
After all we are who we are today because of our past mistakes.
Midi, your part-time philosopher, full-time typo-ist, at your service.”

It makes me wonder, it is so true, I could not deny that, his words are always brilliant.

_MG_3966 (2).JPG

Oh ya, by the way, my name is Hajar, 20 years old.

Somehow, I’d prefer to be known as Nur Hajar. It has better meaning though. And ya, I use @saidatiNur as my nickname since Twitter. Just type s-a-I-d-a-t-I-n-u-r, you'll find me.

_MG_3967 (2).JPG

Currently a second year law student at Universiti Utara Malaysia. Deep in the forest, so near to the Thailand’s boundaries, Universiti Utara Malaysia where I gain the knowledge to read the law. Lol that is kinda a bad metaphore though.

But nevermind, here I am in Steemit to improve my writing. It has been years since I left blogging world, I can’t deny how it used to improve my writing, like a lot. But somehow it doesn’t help in my legal writing. Haha. Studying law is real tough, but hi 2018, I wish to be tougher.

_MG_3969 (2).JPG
(Photos are credited to my UUM junior, @ssitissarah which u can find her on Instagram. Her talents are lovely, I know. Upcoming posts will have lots of photos taken by her. So stay tuned.)

I guess that’s all for INTRODUCEYOURSELF post, no worry you’ll learn about me better in the upcoming posts. Thank you for reading !

P/s : I'm still struggling on Steemit, I have quite a hard time because it is so different with Blogspot. It reminds me how I used to learn by my own on how to code Blogspot template. Afterall, a lot of thanks to @elizacheng for introducing me to Steemit. xoxo

Sort:  

Hi @saidatinur, welcome to Steem

Loading...

welcome to steemit @saidatinur, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Such a pleasure. Don't forget to give supports :D

Welcome to Steemit @saidatinur. Upvoted and followed

Hi hi hi! So glad you made your first post! @perennial is a lawyer! And he is a super awesome gentleman too!
And welcome to Team Malaysia! We have lots of awesome people in the team! 💖💗❤️💕♨️🐳

Happy New Year!

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @saidatinur, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit and happy new year!

Welcome aboard. You will love here soon enough. Good luck with everything. Cheerio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51