Hi, I'm new to STEEMIT!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, I'm new to STEEMIT!

How about Steemians? ... Let's start from a finite beginning, I'm Samuel Gómez, although my friends prefer to call me "Sam", I'm 20 years old and I'm proud to be VENEZUELAN ... I am the second of five brothers and I deeply love my family ... I have many more friends than years of life, I have always said that my friends are my greatest asset. There are only three things in this limited existence that I will always hold: The first of these is that you only live once and although that is probably the clearest truth that can exist, it is the one that will always have the position one of three. The second is that there is nothing more fragile than trust, which is a valuable treasure that must never be broken. Oh! And the last one is that although love seems more real in movies, books or imagination, I believe deeply in such a powerful force which knows no limits and makes you taste the stars ...

I believe that life is a "BRUTAL" gift, yes, as they read it, I am not that typical guy who goes through life conforming with limited mental walls, I suppose there is always something much more than what we simply see around us, I love to go through life in the expectation of always running into new adventures, and crazy situations, sarcasm and food are my best allies and although one has nothing to do with the other, is one of the small qualities that I have ... I warn you that I'm seriously crazy, but I can be sane if I propose to do so, although not for a very long time since I do not have that ability.

... I always like to say what I think and look for simple angles to my trivial daily problems ... I love singing, acting, dancing, reading, writing, taking pictures and creating content about my absurd experiences. I hope to meet many people in this network and of course, learn new things. I do not pretend to be better than anyone, I'm the real version of a charismatic guy, not very shy and super talkative ... Finally, I'll leave you one last thing ...

"It's never too late to dream again, as long as your feet are anchored in the ground and your mind is flying to the stars" ...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

Hey sago

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Hey Sam, great pics! Welcome to Steemit, I think you'll enjoy your time here quite a bit. I like your comment about not "conforming with mental walls"... I try to cut through the cultural facade to see what lies beneath, and keeping an open mind is a big part of that. Have fun, my friend!

Thanks brother, greetings from venezuela ...

nice post samuel i follow you :)

Thank you very much ... same.

¡Hola amigo! Bienvenido a la familia Steemit!

I see you're from Venezuela, so I just want to greet you and welcome you in Spanish language. I love the language, by the way. My first language is Filipino and some of our words are closely similar to the Spanish language because my country was under the Spanish rule for over 300 years. So they have had a big influence in our own native language as well.

I love your writing and how you introduced yourself. I believe you will be a valuable asset to our DynamicSteemians community. You said

"my friends are my greatest asset."

We would like you to be part of our community and we want to help you feel more than welcome... more like a sense of belonging. I hope you will join us and we will welcome you to our Discord.

ezgif.com-resize.gif

Click the link to join our Discord and meet our absolutely awesome founder, @dynamicgreentk. We look forward to seeing you there and reading more quality posts from you.

We also wish you all the best on Steemit!

Welcome to Steem, @sago21!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2691 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Usted ha recibido un upvote por la comunidad @inteligentzia y su TRAIL de curadores ya que consideramos su post de información útil y de relevancia creativa.

Si quieres saber más del proyecto aquí te dejamos nuestro post introductorio

También puedes unirte a nuestro canales en el Chat Discord o en nuestro Grupo de Facebook para saber más del proyecto!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35