INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Kseniia, Kesi, Maa Krishna Anand, Sevgilim & Angel - those are the words I've been called by recently quite often. That's what others associate with me.

"Yoga Teacher, Yoga therapist and meditation guide" - that's how I introduce myself in a class.

A lucid dreamer, a visionary of faith and a citizen of my Universe - this is my self-perception.

You pick one.

I've heard about Steemit from a dear friend of mine several days ago and trying to figure out the unfigureoutable ever since :) I feel like an explorer of the new territories armed by the will to survive and discover. Another step into the wilderness. Orientation by the stars. Noticing the side where moss is growing on the trees...

Accustomed to the search of the Truth I will let this path unfold even further.

A bit of formal biography:

Born in a country that no more exists. Still can expose my slavic accent and mind-wiring, on rare occasions.
Admire snowflakes. In my childhood memories. Veeeery far from the here and now.
Love to walk on the beach. Barefeet. Letting the ocean kiss the feet.
Used to read and write in Japanese. Don't ask me :))
Personal record - 36-hour train journey in India.
One of the most memorable experiences: a shamanic journey at Khao Sok lake accompanied by a hang drum. I spoke to Nature and she whispered back.
Have a tinge of bohemian pLeasure growing within me while over-indulging macarons and coffee in Parisian cafes.
The best Birthday activity - go to a Buddhist monastery and retreat from the world into silence for a week.
Sapiosexual.
Smooth. Sensitive. Subtle.

I'd be glad to meet some wise companions and mystical crypto-creatures on the way, so don't be a stranger, you know what to do ;)

MaaKrishnaPhoto.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much success here on the Site. Cheers.

Thank you @crowe, looking forward to learning more about the platform and it's fellow participants

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81