You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself: Hello Steemit!

What an incredible welcome post! Your words are captivating and speak to me. You are a very wise person and kind in your wishes for our cultural evolution. I am glad you brought up the shadows in a peaceful and loving way. I am curious about the workshops and gift economies you referred to. I am a new fan of bartering but you used some phrases I am unfamiliar with. I think Steemit must be a great medium for your interests. Specifically with alternative economies, cryptocurrencies will help the masses redefine what economy means, and social capital is playing a bigger role here on steemit than we are used to in our modern culture. Also, it is nice to meet another Oregonian on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52