something about me

hello steemit comunity my name is sagar i'm from india . i have done my bachelor of computer science degree. i like to share information with people about cryptocurrency , fitness , gym nutritions ,fashion ,news ,meditation,and motivation ._+91 95276 16397_ 20180616_021118.jpg

if you like above topics follow me i will share daily information on that topics .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here. I am also new on the platform, you could wish to check out my blog and consider upvoting my introductory post. I have upvoted yours, I know my upvote is currently worth nothing, but it still shows courtesy.

yes bro i will track your posts

Welcome to steemit

thnx bro

@sagartaleker, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

Very innovative blog I want to become your subscriber, let's be friends

All the best ! I'm interested to see what you got, you got my follow! Check my blog out, I will constantly post write-ups on different cryptocurrency coins. Hope it helps!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you like it here :)

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

are you from india ,

working on steemit is worth ? ya time wasting
please share something

Hey! Definitely it's worth if you devote your mind and soul purely to it. And if you are consistent. :)

okay thnx khushboo .

welcome brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33