I'm going to help promoting steem and steemit in "INDIA" with jigarparmar519steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HI,
My name is Sagar Parmar and Welcome to my steemit account. Here is the post from @jigarparmar519 explaining India can be very big part of our steemit community.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jigarparmar519/i-m-going-to-promote-steemit-and-steem-in-india

india steem.jpg

join my journy on #steemitindia
have a nice day

join our facebook group "steemit india " here : https://www.facebook.com/groups/297728727342417/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sagar269 I have sent you a tip

thanks you we need support from you guys to improver our steemit community in india #steemitindia

Welcome to Steemit
@sagar269

welcome to steemit family, locking forword to working with you. #steemitindia

Welcome to Steemit Sagar! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to Steemit. Thomas from Canada. Cheers!! I upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52