Hey Steemians! This Is My Introduction Blog And Also My First Blog On Steemit

IMG_20180102_124028.jpg

Greetings and Love for the steemit family members All around the world!

Hey! My name is Sagar and my friends call me Bunny. You can also call me Bunny. I'm 20 years old means I gain 20 years of experience from life. I lived in a beautiful country called India and I'm proud to be an Indian.

I'm a Computer Science Student so that's why I have pretty much knowledge about computers and other technologies.
I'm here to share my knowledge and experience with all of you. Recently I'm studying about blockchain technology So in future posts, I can talk about it. I also love Travelling and Story Telling so in future you will see related posts.
I will try to share quality contents that can bring added values and knowledge to the Steemians.

First time I know about this platform from a youtuber called Sumit Kapoor ( @moneyguruu ). I want to thank him to allow me to discover this amazing platform called Steemit. I found Steemit had an interesting concept that we can share knowledge with the community and we also could gain some profit from it. This concept attracts me towards this platform.

I will love to join D-tube in near future and want to upload some interesting videos.

That's all from me hope you love my content. I'm so excited to be a part of this amazing community :)

16-2.jpg

Sort:  

Hello sagar.bunny! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thanks @steemsociety for this helpful information

welcome

Hi @sagar.bunny. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

Really liked your content. Do follow @bloggyspot for more support and love. This way we can make this platform more interesting and engaging for all steemiers. Do check latest blogs on @bloggyspot and upvote them. Love you to be a part of #SteemitFamily.
You can also join @Steemitunity to join #SteemitCommunitySupport.
❤️love ❤️love.

Welcome to steem sagar! Looking forward to your contributions both in steemit and dtube brother!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You, brother @iqbalhkm :)

Welcome to steemit @sagar.bunny. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks @tuanis you doing a great job

Thank you! I hope to see you around, remember to follow up and support my program.

Welcome to Steemit sagar.bunny. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank You @janne for the information it helps me a lot :)

Welcome to Steem, @sagar.bunny!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3204 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.19 : Updated Boost Button - Collaboration announcement - Earn more with SteemPlus points.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67