From tunisia to Steem community – Introducing my self ! Im happy with the first 200 followers

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit,

It’s a real pleasure to join this community of steem and I m so excited to introduce myself for you steem community
My name is safwen rekik im 25 years old
Im a photographer and sport teacher.
Im so happy with 🌼200 flowers
🌼130 steem power
And good lack to me . I want to collect
🌼 1000 steem power and 500 followers

And thanx for upvote this publication
All the best for you steem community 😊🌼

IMG_20170704_004347.jpg

IMG_20170704_135000.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Safwen! I just looked at some of your posts and you have some beautiful pictures =) Keep it up!

Welcome to the community, @safwenrekik! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Hi follow you

Welcome to Steemit ! dear Safwen

Thx kenan ❤

hi safwen

Hi 😊

mabruk :) good luck in reaching your 500 voters!

Hi safwenrekik. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

WOW your doing real well, I have just started to build some steem power nothing near what you have

Welcome to Steemit, @safwenrekik!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Thx for your Support

Welcome
Just follow and resteem this post if your steem.power is zero i will upvote your one post
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

follow you :)

Foufa love, i love u, congrats😁😁😁😍😍😘😘

hahaha thx dear upvote and reesteem ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58