Introduce my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hallo friend steemit, I am a newcomer in steemit and let me introduce myself first, my name is safwati, I live in meunasah cut Aceh,Indonesia, born on the 20th september 2000.my hobby are sing, go for walks and sport..my favorite drink is coffecino and tea My favorite food is fried noodles and meatball.first time I was known steemit by my friend @azis @karimindra @namikaze @ good-karma @ muhammadriski96 @hafizul image
I hove you can vote me.spirit steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit and good luck!


welcome friend!

Selamat bergabung para steemian baru
Sudah ab upvote ya

Salam kenal.
Follow me @moersal

Iya kak,makasih

Welcome to the steemian world😍😍😍

Welcome to steemit @safwati :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50