Hallo steemit nation. Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, I am Safril Agustiar Irfaz or called Apin. I'm 26 years old and I'm from Lhokseumawe - Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam, the most western region of Sumatera Island, Indonesia.

The first time i know about this site from my friend @ibnukhattab, he suggested me to join in steemit, Because in steemit I can share my creations in here. My hobby is photography and graphic design, But still a beginner.

This is the result of my shots

I hope I can learn about photography and design in steemit, I believe here many people are experienced
Here's my brief introduction,

Best regards
Saleum...

Sort:  

Hello @safril21! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit ! You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.
Good Luck

nice...intro, welcome, i have upvoted you and following, give me the best @kunani

welcome again!

Welcome to Steem @safril21 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Safril, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas
Also check out this video that will help you to understand more about Steem and Steem Power! It worked out for me in my early days!

Hello Safril21 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

yeah.. thank you

Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you will enjoy this social network! If you like stories and pictures, follow me! Upvoted your post ;)

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

ok.. thanks

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

nice to meet you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58