I WANT TO INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum Wr. Wb.
image

Let me here to introduce myself as a new member of the estemit. My name is liyana miska.I born in Lhokseumawe, February 9, 1994.
My hobby is writing and reading.
I am very grateful because in the end I now managed to get a chance to join the members of esteem.
image

Furthermore, I have a mission to make this esteem more known and rich in achievement through my writing hobby. If there is a race, I will try to follow the race as long as it relates to the world of authorship. It was my first step to achieve my goal becoming a famous writer.
image

Hopefully I can follow it too.

Yep, so many introductions that can be conveyed. I'm sorry more.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem.com

welcome! Gave you a follow!
tenor.gif

Welcome to Steem @saflia I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome ! Upvote and follow you

heyyy i m also new comer on steemit...plzzz follow me tooo...

Hello, @saflia Welcome to the Steemit family. I'll be looking forward to your posts

Lets Support Each Other
Follow Me @manofmiracles I'll be sure to do the same
Thanks.

Welcome to Steam I'm also writing and reading

Hey Liyana. Welcome to steemit, glad to have you here. Would love to see some of your writing skills. If you have any questions I'd be happy to answer them in the best way that I can. Feel free to follow me @kingbach i'd make sure to follow you back. We can grow together. Goodluck

Congratulations @saflia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37