You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artist, vagabond, psychonaut and cluster headache sufferer. Follow for regular new art!

Hi Eddy, I like your artwork and it sounds like you've been on an interesting journey. In my younger years I dabbled in psychedelics and had some wonderful experiences that forever changed me. I now have two kids and so have looked for another way to access these amazing states of consciousness. I have found womb shamanism as a way to access incredible states and for me it has been even more healing and empowering than anything I've experienced with entheogens. I'm also a massage therapist and so I recommend doing some work with this to help with your headaches. I don't know much about cluster headaches in particular but I do know that black cohosh tincutre and lavender essential oil or tea are very helpful for me in dealing with an actually eliminating headaches from my life.
Blessings to you on your journey,
Safiyah

Sort:  

Thank you for your advice, I will look into those methods within my local contacts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62