Introducing my humble self @ safia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, i'm safia. A graduate of international relations and diplomacy from Afe Babalola university. I'll like to use this media to introduce yourself

Am from Nigeria and based in ibadan nigeria from a family of four 5. I'm the the little girl of the family. Am also a very free and loving fellow today I'm so glad i meet @tojukaka who is my friend
Q
Screenshot_2018-02-22-07-37-27.png

Presently I'm doing my national youth services copr NYSC were i get to meet this great guy who introduced steemit to me.

I was told that steemit community is a home for both talented and untalented people a place were similar and like mind's are made

I like writing and reading. I can remeber writing since i was little. Literature has always been my interest. I hope i can use this platform to write more articles and improve my literary skill.

Sort:  

Nice post but you forgot to tell us where you are serving.

Hello Safia ! Welcome to the community !! Happy Steeming !! 👍

Safia, welcome to steemit! Enjoy your journey here! :)

welcome to steemit@saffyajuwa its not always going to be easy because its not a ponzi scheme,but we will all get there soon.

BR,
JAVAPOINT

welcome to steemit @saffyajuwa

i can't wait to finally see you on saturday @tojukaka flight has been booked already... one of the main reason i'm coming i hope my dream will come tru...

Congratulations @saffyajuwa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Warm welcome here =)

Welcome Ma'am

Congratulations @saffyajuwa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72