Little man chasing big dreams

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello there,I'm Saif Safwan.. 21 years old.. Just like an ordinary kid you see in everyday life.. An introvert.. Well sometimes that turns out into a bipolar.. Anyways describing myself would be the toughest thing for me to do right now so let's talk about something else..
Steemit wasn't very popular in my place... I heard about it from one of my cousin @arefin.. As I always wanted to do something with blogging so I think it is a better platform to express my feelings and to explore.. It's been only a few days that I am using this thing but honestly I have started liking it very much.. It's not as annoying as the other social networking apps I mean it keeps me away from the unnecessary things that I don't want to see and helps me to follow the people I like.. And obviously the paying method of steemit is really awesome.. Well I have to make some people jealous in my life and that is the only reason why I need money ... Lol kidding..
As I'm new on Steemit I don't actually know a lot of things but I hope this will lead me to the way of the desired man I want to be in my life and help me to express myself like the way I am.. And obviously will help me to improve my blogging skills... FB_IMG_1502566639577.jpg

Sort:  

welcome @Saffy:) hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to the platform! It's nuts here. You'll love it more and more each day.


My newest post is about musicians on drugs.

Welcome to STEEMIT @saffy. this is a community to write and write honestly, I am just reminding, we are here not justified to be a plagiarist. Your work will show you who you really are. For that I am available to continue to try and tone your ability in writing without depending on others. For more information, please join in one of the communities you like. But keep in mind, HONESTY is DEAD PRICE, especially in the work, people will salute you if you write with your own work, people will not know our ability to we dare to show our ability in writing, and STEEMIT is your goal very Exactly For thatIf you are sure, then you will succeed. Make sure you are friends, WE CAN DEFINITELY, thank you.

@arefin

Thank you so much @arefin

Congratulations @saffy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @saffy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36