SAEIFIRA from INDONESIA

Hy guys
Emmm i still thinking what im gonna write for those introduce.

Ohh i am join steemit 2 days a go and that make me a newbie. And please be nice on me.

You guys all can call me sae, cause saeifira to long.

I love drawing, writing, singing n lay on bed hehe

I really dont know what to write in this introduction, cause my friend talk me to write as long as i can, so i search a introduction tag in steem that make me reference to it.
And just like many of them dont know what to write too.
So many of them wrote they're hobby and things around them, and i think that very helpfull.

So as i mantion i love drawing and writing, may be in the next time i gonna post my pict that i draw or a story which is oneshoot or to be continuous or may be a poetry like before.

image

Im not gonna sing or sleep here lol

Sooooo ~~
Stay in my blog n if you wanna request anything write down bellow in comment.

image

Ohh and thanks to steemit for giving me this opportunity.
Stay humble and sweet 💞

Sae~chan

Sort:  

Hi saefira.. Congratulations on your registration.. And congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce. Good luck saefira. upvote and resteemed

Welcome to steemit., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

Congratulations to join steemit .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Its be nice if follow me back, thanks Muhammad

welcome to join friend, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

Hope u follow me back

Selamat datang di steemit...
Gak sabar nih nunggu postinga² about art nya ...
Salam

Agmal mbak @saeifira bukan agma hehehe

Follow me @agmalirsadi
Let

Ohhh sorry agmal
Ok 👌
Follback ya :D

Welcome to join steemit @saeifira
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.
Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Welcome to Steem @saeifira. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

welcome on steemit , i appreciate if you follow me @wrestlingworld :) , have nice day !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42