Hello steemians

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steem world!

My name is Oluwole Emmanuel Sadiku, but I prefer being called Wole for short.
I'm very exited to be on this platform.
I'm a freelancer and I love communication, maths, gaming(FIFA) and art.

I am a Mathematics and Statistics student of the University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria.
I won't be having much time here because of my lecture schedule, but trust me I'll be posting most of the happenings...

I have a great obsession for MUSIC, I sing wonderfully and play some musical instruments like the PIANO, BASS GUITAR, LEAD GUITAR and DRUM.
I will be posting some wonderful videos and articles about music, so prepare your mind for some wonderful performances...

Sort:  

Congratulations @sadiku! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65