Finally Introducing Myself, and my live before war happendsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

this probably a late interdiction but worth a try
My name is sadik salad. I am from somalia. I am in my first semester of senior year in computer science at osmania University, india. In this memo, I am going to tell you little bit about my background, interests, achievements and my goals.

Background

I was born in somalia and grew up their untill 2002 i went to syria to finish my studies

this where i use to live untill 2002 somalia-bosaso
My everyday activities included going to school, , watching television

I spend my first 7 year of life in somalia before moving to syria, i focused on achieving my goals including learning English language, participating in extracurricular activities, and doing well in all my classes. In my junior year, I had joined Math club, Robotics club and also enrolled in few honor classes. Along with school,

this where i lived untill war started in syria

Interests

I like playing Chess and call of duty . I
always enjoyed programming, writing and doing math. Growing up as a child and until now, (my adulthood) it has been mine (my) and my parents dream for me to become a Doctor or an Engineer.

----- I decided to become a programmer because I have always been fascinated by steve jobs and mark zuckerberg

Achievements:

I have achieved many different goals in life. Some of my achievements are bigger than the others, which has given me greater satisfaction. The top five achievements that gave me the greatest personal satisfaction includes:

  1. Launching my first site in 2013 (techmalia.com)
  2. Going to college
  3. Learning English language
    My achievements have helped me to get ahead in life.

Goals

I hope to get better at technical communication this term. Five years from now, I want tohave my own successful company that operate globally , my primary goals are managing people, set budgets, and making decisions of all kinds.

need help with editing and grammar
thank you steeminers and steem community

Sort:  

Interesting story man!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

thanks , on it !

Welcome to steem!

thank you :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

thank you , i followed u

Your story is very motivating. I wish you all the best in life!

Wow amazing story! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38