what a great time to join steemit! Happy new year 2018

My name is Saddam Shawamri, I am 26 years old. I was born in Palestine. Currently I live in Belgrade-Serbia. I'm an undergraduate student studying medicine at the University of Belgrade. I was introduced to Steemit by my friend @hadialhendi and I am looking forward to be part of this great community.


this is me with my best friends celebrating the new year in Belgrade.Serbia, it was amazing :). we had a lot of fun.

sadamnew.jpg

26551551_1413934725383075_316510566_n (1).jpg

I love meeting new people and learning about new cultures , as you can see from the following picture i was participating in the big carnival that took place in Sabac.Serbia in 2013. I met a lot of people from all around the world
and i had a great time.

26235144_1413938095382738_1242565779_n.jpg

We took this picture with my colleagues at the University celebrating the new year doctors style :)

26551285_1413934272049787_1001183591_n.jpg

I am really so happy to be a part of steemit community and looking forward to learn from you and to have useful time.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @saddam-shawamri! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit!

Thank you so much for your support :)

Hi @saddam-shawamri
My family and girlfriend are doctors so I know you picked a good field (difficult, but good :-) )
Welcome to Steemit and enjoy it here to the fullest.
Upvoting for support.

Thank you so much, this is my ambition, i love medicine and I well be a cardiology in future :)

welcome to steemit. wish you good success here!

Welcome to this awesome community, Saddam Shawamri!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

Thanks a lot:) , followed and upvoted

welcome to steemit i hope you will have a great time here

welcome to steemit , hope best wishes for you :)

Congratulations @saddam-shawamri, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44