My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Everybody! My name is Stacie Boggess and I am an author. I reside in the beautiful state of West Virginia. My first children's book, The Gigget, was published earlier this year....

But my true passion is mysteries!!! So I will begin my adventure on steemit by submitting a mystery. In a couple of weeks, I will begin posting portions of a mystery dinner I wrote. Each week, a new portion will be submitted, then at the end, people can guess the answer....that is, if you are interested. Let me know if you think this would be fun!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. New writers are always a good thing here. Try to post something at least once a day. Use this exchange to help you gain Upvotes and followers.

Thank you! I will check it out!!!

Welcome to Steem @sabtksb I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome To Steemit! @sabtksb, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better Video Good luck!

Thanks so much! I need all the help I can get!

Welcome to Steemit . I look forward to your future works .

Welcome to steemit. Followed n upvoted

Welcome to the Community, @Sabtksb:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

welcome!!

follow me
plz

Sounds like an interesting project. You can use a tag to organize for those who want to catch up or miss a week. Welcome!

welcome..nice article, i am following you, give me your best @kunani

Welcome @sabtksb aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/life/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-6-201787t1019439z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30