You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to Steemit and what I am expecting

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Education is the best weapon and everyone deserves a second chance, so DO NOT waste it. You can be an example to other people. You can help them to move on. You seem to be a brand new person, so show the world what you can do.

Sort:  

Hell yeah, thanx sabreau. I'm bout to finish up my associates in psychology and transfer to a 4 yr school. Maybe become a drug counsel, start a non-profit, write a book on addiction and social behaviors or something. We'll see how it goes.

That´s great. Good luck with that! We´ll keep in touch.

I've just uploaded part 3 of chapter 1 of My Brother's Keeper. Look for it by search and enjoy the read. There's more to come. A lot more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60