You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to Steemit and what I am expecting

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I think you are so brave. It takes a lot of courage to get back on track and to move forward as a new human being. I´ll be waiting for to post your work. So good luck.

Sort:  

Thanx man. It’s taken a lot to try to leave the past behind. A lot of frustrating nights trying to figure out what to do with my life. My options are limited being a convicted felon, but I’ve placed a high value on my education

Education is the best weapon and everyone deserves a second chance, so DO NOT waste it. You can be an example to other people. You can help them to move on. You seem to be a brand new person, so show the world what you can do.

Hell yeah, thanx sabreau. I'm bout to finish up my associates in psychology and transfer to a 4 yr school. Maybe become a drug counsel, start a non-profit, write a book on addiction and social behaviors or something. We'll see how it goes.

That´s great. Good luck with that! We´ll keep in touch.

I've just uploaded part 3 of chapter 1 of My Brother's Keeper. Look for it by search and enjoy the read. There's more to come. A lot more.

dividerblue.png

That's a very true statement and Welcome to Steemit~! This place is great and you will find everything you are looking for and more if you do the research. #namaste

dividerblue.png

I'm excited about Steem. I've been reading a lot about it and I'm very excited to say the least, to find out what all the site can do and what it will become in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60