Hello ! :) My Name is Salsabila Robert, I am an Cosplayer and Gamers =D

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

 

Hello Steemit user :) , My name is Salsabila Robert you can call me bila/sabila, I am an cosplayer and gamers XD..... i can call it my Hobby :)  ...I am 17 years old :) , i live in Surakarta city or my lovely city ^_^ which you will hear bird sing a song ^_^  ... :) and i know this community is from friend :) they tell me if in this community,we can share our skill...okay i will introduce my hobby first :) 

My Hobby XD

1.Cosplayer ^_^

I started This hobby when i 13 years old :) , yeah just see an anime On TV and BUM i fall in love with anime and decide try to be cosplayer :3 .... and sometime i make a event Friend Sign (FS) :) which i use a cosplay costum and bring some Text with someone name who lucky :) 


if you want to ask me or sharing about cosplay ..you can comment in the bellow ;) we will discus that :)

2.Gamers

My Second hobby is Gaming XD ...that`s started when i was 6 years old , my parrent bought me an gamebot >_< ..from that i know about game :) ....right now i still like to play a game :3 especialy mmorpg , like Dragonest :) ...mm i did like FPS game :3 like CSGO ,BattleField :) hehehe but im still noob to play FPS XD 

3.Designer

hehehe im sorry about that clotes :3 but that is my first design ....mmm not bad i think :) how about you? ....i try to more learn about designer :3 and if i am an professional desinger ...i can make my own cosplay costum XD .. if that will come true , i will not tired to think about costum XD 

4.KOREA LOVERS 

Hahaha ^_^ image just EDITED.... just like another girl =D  ....fall in love with Korea man ...a handsome man XD aaaa im so interested if anyone talk about korea ..especialy about Drama Series like descendants of the sun XD i love that .....hehehe sorry if i am so excessive :3 

If you wanna talk about korea =D comment in the bellow and of course  we will discus that :P 

5.SELFIE ^_^

Just like another cute girl or beautiful girl :P ...heheh ^_^ ups sorry .....when someone feel if they them self is handsome and beautifull ...100% they like selfie...right? :v hhehehe i will share some my selfie picture for you ;)


okay that is all about my hobby :3 ...now i will intorduce My Family =D

ROBERT FAMILY :) 

i am an second child of 4 child :) ..hahah as you can see in the picture, only me which an Girl :3 ...i have a big brother and 2 little brother  and of course my parrent who i love :) 

he is my big bro :) his name is Nicko Robert :3 he is 24 years old and he is an soldier :3 mmm yeah military soldier :) 

and they is my little brother ^_^ ...cute right....left side is Moreno Robert and the right side is marchel robert ,moreno is 6 years old and marchel is 4 years old ^_^

heheh just that which can i inform to you about Robert Family ^_^

okay :) that`s it ...hope you can know me more ;) ...
Best regard
Sabila robert

THANKS FOR READ THIS POST ^_^
#Cosplayers #Steemit #Gamers #steemitvoice #Designers

 I AM SORRY BECAUSE IM NOT FLUENTLY TO SPEAK ENGLISH :3 I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND






Sort:  

Have you any cosplays about Lineage 2?

i dont have :) ...sorry ...i just use costum which show in anime series :) not a game

Super Cute! You'll be a big star around here. Keep posting. Have fun.

realy? :) i think im fat >_< ...

fat? really? no way. very cute!! come to the USA and you will see what fat is, and it doesn't look like you.

okay :) thanks @wang

Awesome Hobby ... ><

hehehe and how about your? :)

im gamers to :3

okay ..nice to meet you :)

Im sorry all :) ...im going to bed right now ;) ...time for princes to sleep ;) ..good night :*

nice dream :D :v

welcome here wish you have a good time

heheh okay @mosab ..thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit. You look so rad! Glad to have you with us. :)

heheh thank you ;)

very good)

verry good for what serg? :)

Да все вместе взятое)

Hi Salsabila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34