Hi steemit community

Hi steemit community!
My name is Saba. I'm new here and extremely eager to hop into this astonishing group. I waited a week to get my account approved, and I spent those days in getting knowledge about how steemit works. I felt resolved to comprehend it, it sounded extremely entangled, I got disappointed, I had a feeling that I would not have been ready to take in any of that data, it was excessively mind-boggling, I didn't feel brilliant by any means.
When I got my account approved I was feeling overwhelmed. I've been overthinking for last few days about how I could make an effective introduction post. I had invested so much energy in understanding it, I've endeavored to compose this post too often however the outcome was dependably the same, pieces of paper wrinkled on the junk. Finally, I quit attempting to be perfect I decided to post my senseless introduction.

Sort:  

Hey Saba! Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hey @sabasyed I would like to know more about you:)
It's OK for now:)

anyway, welcome to steemit:) good luck for your new journey:)

Haha sure :)
giphy.gif

You're welcome my friend:)

Looking forward to your updates around here:)

glad to see u on this amazing community @sabasyed

Hi Saba ! Welcome to the awesome community !! Happy Steeming !!

thank you :)

Warm welcome here Saba =)
Get in touch with us, if you need something.

thank you so much :)

welcome to steemit!!! Make great contents.. Follow and grow.. :)

thank you for the precious advice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81