Hello stemian Perkenalan diri saya ''I''m sabarrrudin]

salamualaikum wr.wb.
20180205_232741.jpg]()
#Halo Steemian! Hari ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya kepada teman-teman di steemin semua. Nama saya sabarrudin, saya biasanya dipanggil sabar. Saya tinggal di Desa keutapang aree,garot, Kabupaten Pidie, Provinsi Aceh, Indonesia. Saya lahir di Pidie pada tanggal#3 Maret 2001#. Saya anak ke 9 dari 9 bersaudara.Saat ini saya lagi fokus belajar karena saya masih pelajar , Saya memiliki berbagai macam hobi, contohnya seperti membuat video lucu atau dengan panjat tebing, bertualangan di hutan, ngopi, ganggu cewek orang dan masih banyak lagi. Tidak bisa saya sebut satu karena masih banyak sekali....IMG-20170821-WA0006.jpg
dan saya suka berkumpul sama kawan kawan saya ke pantai suka main bola pantai dan suka berenang laut#
#Halo Steemian! Today I will introduce myself to friends in all steemin. My name is sabarrudin, I am usually called patiently. I live in Keutapang Village aree, garot, Pidie District, Aceh Province, Indonesia. I was born in Pidie on March 3, 2001 #. I am the 9th child of 9 siblings. I am currently focusing on learning because I am a student, I have a variety of hobbies, for example like making funny videos or rock climbing, adventure in the forest, coffee, disturbing girls and much more. Can not I call one because there are still so many ....
and I like to gather together my comrades to the beach likes to play beach ball and likes to swim the sea #....

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

thank you for supporting me, hopefully can reach my desire .. @ sabarhalilintar

Welcome to steemit @sabarhalilintar. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to steemit sabarhalilintar! I hope you find a home in our community!

thanks for supporting me ...
@sabarhalilintar

Hai, helo @sabarhalilintar.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Senang melihat anda ngumpul.. sudah diupvote ya.. 😁

Bang follow saya ya,
Saya sudah follow abang...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39