MY INTRODUCTION*All about myself*

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone! My name is Saviour, and I'm from Nigeria.
I am a passionate lover of Jesus, a Technology Enthusiast and a graphics designer.
I love travelling and I would like to see as much of the world as possible, meet people, experience other cultures, and hopefully learn some great new languages along the way.
IMG_20171026_192258.jpg

I heard about steemit from a friend @newssource, it seems like a great place to post about my interests/hobbies and to read about others' hobbies.
IMG_20171026_192514.jpg
I will post about a variety of topics including (but not limited to) the interests I have mentioned above, technology, fitness and Christianity. I can't wait to get fully started, please upvote me!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your kind words

Welcome to Steemit! With new Steemian’s, I always have 3 pieces of advice for success. Be kind, be consistent, and be persistent. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thanks for your kind words and advice

Excellent publication, Welcome to Steemit, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me, my friend, and here I leave you my last publication https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@douglasbg/alza-tu-voto-y-apoyemonos -like brothers

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit @saavvy .....hope you'll enjoy the community..

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51