Hey stemians! Let me introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello and welcome dear stemians, hope you all will be fine by the grace of almighty, this is my first blog on steemit and also my introductory post.

Keeping things simple let me introduce myself!

My real name is Shahbaz which is different from my screen name. I belong to the place which is often called paradise on earth (Kashmir).
Famous Persian poet "Shaikh Saidi Sherazi" in his poetry said.

if there is a Paradise on earth
it is this, it is this, it is this

IMG_20170211_085128_1487040188121_1487040253371.jpg

This is the place near my home where I often go for morning run.

I was introduced to steemit by my cousin @syedumair some months ago but I took his words lightly at the first instant but one month later after seeing his achievements I took it a bit serious.

IMG_20171214_195538.jpg

This man with a cute smile is the person who introduced me to steemit.
Before joining steemit I used to spend my free time on other social networking sites like Facebook and Instagram having lot of friends there.

()

()
Above two references are the demo of my activities on other social networking sites.

I am a science student having post graduation degree in the field of botany, moreover I am interested in poetry, sports and nature.

IMG_20171126_150048.jpg

Currently I am working as a village level worker in rural development department and I am quite satisfied with that, as I find lot of opportunities there to help the rural poor.

()

So my prime concern and my contribution here would rely on my above discussed interests.

Since I tried to make my account on steemit from the last month but I was unable to get the required account finalization link.
To resolve this issue I met with a humble German lady @suesa who helped me out and for that I am very thankful to her.

IMG-20180106-WA0000.jpg
I desire a beautiful journey on steemit and hope to get support from you guys as well.
Thank you all for reading all this :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit world
I don't understand why are you so late on steemit, when your cousin brothers @syedumair, @syedubair and @wanizubair come too earlier on before you on steemit it.
I assure if you work hard you will achieve great heights on steemit

I tried to make my account earlier than your cousin but doesn't get the account finalization link quickly, you were lucky coz you got instant activation.....

Ok at last you came to this wonderful stage which is like your helper.As you know that it benefits us much from many views.Taking you in consideration I wish you happy journey in steemit.

welcome to steemit @saahir, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here.

Hello, welcome to Steemit! This place is amazing.

Stay active with posting, commenting and upvoting and you will be successful.

There are some great tools for Steemit to help too like the Steem Follower tool that will get you more upvotes and followers.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=3027

And most importantly, Have fun!

Welcome to the beautiful and amaxing platform of Steemit!!! I wish you success and alot of $ in coming times.
Join our Kashmiri Channel on Discord to get acquainted with many other Kashmiri Steemians!!!
Join here https://discord.gg/kpCtBtE

Thanx buddy for your good wishes

Welcome in steemit my brother @saahir keep spirit to begin making a good content here. Happy steeming 🙂

thanx buddy, I need a little favor from you

Here am i everyday @saahir

+919622824968 whattsap me on this number

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thanx dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36