New here! My whatsapp Number in post| Anyone help?

Hello,

I am new here i don't know much about this site. Anyone help me to earn something from here.

Here is my Number: +923318774857
Don't bother me if you can't help me.
Can someone increase my follows or upvotes?

Can you share this with everyone please

Send me some sbd??

Thank you for help :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @saadijaz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much :) I am happy :)

Never forget you :)

Hello and welcome 😃
Have a good time here

Thanks please resteem it and upvote

How are you? @Saadijaz, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks for it :) you can still upvote and resteem it :)

Welcome to steemit, you have answer on my blog ...

Okay thank you you can upvote it :)

same fate ....
why do not you start by following them who are more senior than us.
at least they have some solutions.
I also look forward to your cooperation.
because I am also a newbie

Thank you you can follow me, upvote and resteem :)

Welcome to Steemit @saadijaz ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Sure thank you

Hey there @saadijaz! Welcome to STEEM :]

Find someone who is earning a lot of money. Look through their transaction records. Find usernames that give free steem. Follow all of those usernames.
This is one way. Upvotes are difficult to increase.

Also post quality content.

welcome to my blog where i give you happiness in just few second @farhannaqvi7 if you wany upvote tell me on my blog post comment section

Thank you please resteem and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57