Hey Steemians! I want to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians, after 2 weeks on Steemit I want to introduce myself. My name is Hannes and I’m 18 years old. I live in Germany in the near of Berlin in a village with about 1000 inhabitants.

I just finished my school and starting my vocational training in September. My hobbies are playing football and driving my motorcycle. I´m also interested in crypto currencies. With my local club I play in the lowest German league.

fggdg.png

In the future I want to share posts about sport mainly. My younger brother is a hobby photographer, so you will maybe see some pictures also. Sorry for my English!

IMG_6117[1](1).JPG

If you want to support me up vote, follow and resteem:)

Sort:  

Hi there @Rzzk ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mitchiesfoodrace got for an investment of $4.9 and Post Upvote worth $12.2 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @minnowhelp.

Nice to meet you @Rzzk ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to Steem @rzzk I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much!

What's up Welcome to steemit @rzzk , hope you are happy and comfortable here, this is a new home for blogger lovers and the best platform, good intro I have two thumbs up for your intro, do not forget visit my wall for more information about steemit @agussalim

Nice to meet you, Hannes! LOL I feel like the only HUMAN who is commenting on this introduceyourself post haha.
I am 18 years old exactly like you!

It´s crazy how many people do this copy and paste stuff haha

Nice to meet you proper rzzk, I'll do my best to support you and will follow your work.

Thanks:) I´m happy that you are back!

Welcome to join steemit @rzzk hopefully at this site, I hope we can be friends and help each other
Follow @melizsy to get to know me better
Do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post

Welcome to Steemit @rzzk!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

hello~ rzzk, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42