INtroduce yourself

INTRODUCE YOURSELF

Hello, fellow steemians. I am so glad to be part of this family of writers and bloggers. This is a great platform to show the world your mind and heart.
Anyway, my name is Ryan Ed. Professionally I am a lawyer but what my heart is screaming now is to spread the word of God. That is why in my posts I would talk about God and how much he loves you. I know this because God loves us first. He created a very beautiful person in the person of you and me.
As to my family I have two very beautiful children :Fian and ALaryss. And Im fortunate enough to be married to the woman of my dreams: Fima. Yes, I’ve been chasing her for years and when she finally accepted my proposal I never let her go. I made sure to tell her I love her everyday. And when the children see that they are living in a family with love, they would also show love in the world and give love to the world. I have very loving kids. Yes they fight like all children but somehow the value of love is never lost on them.
The purpose of many of my steemit stories is to show that God loves you even if you don’t believe in him. It is also to encourage you and know that I love you even if we don’t see each other because we are all God’s children. Some stories may be educational and some are done to inspire you. Hope you upvote my stories. Hehehe. If you follow and upvote me I will be sure to upvote your’s also. In that way, all of us will prosper here in this platform. Good luck to us all and God bless you all.
my hair.jpgmy children1.jpgmy langga.jpg

Sort:  

hi @ryxfest213 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around 😊

Welcome to Steemit! We're glad to have you here. Beautiful kids by the way! Be sure to appreciate them every day.

Hugs from Boston USA!

tnx. i do appreciate them. sometimes, u know being kids they fight, i have to discipline them. but i love them very much.

Welcome Ryan to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

tnx oneherrera. thank u for ur upvote. i will also upvote your posts.

Good pictures, great post. Kryptonia id @grace234

Thanks for sharing this @ofili2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06