Hi there!

I guess introduction posts are a thing on here so here it goes....

My Name is Ryan I'm 24 yrs old and married to my smokin wife Alli. My main hobbies are music and gaming. I used to work as a studio musician and drum teacher for a a bit before moving from Southern California to Alabama PS: Montgomery is an awful place to live, but now my wife and I live on the east coast somewhere. We have a few pets two of which are dumbo rats named Chief and Stalin, a cat named Marceline (Marcy for short) and a giant dog named Solo after the great Han Solo seriously though he is a 110 lbs. Rhodesian ridge back/Lab mix . did i mention that i love star wars??.. well i do... A LOT. Lately though my free time is spent playing Playerunknown's Battlegrounds I also dabble in streaming what I play so keep an eye out for those because i will for sure link them here! Other than that I also enjoy table top rpgs along side their computer counter parts like MMOs ETC and really all manner of nerdiness from marvel, dc, syfy, fantasy stuff, cosplay, anything else considered to be nerdy15940622_1555015811178790_162768699641272942_n.jpg. but that's really about it i guess.. pretty boring dude. Oh and I also enjoy tattoos 17458026_1644713905542313_2765621342430447697_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ! feel free to follow me to see my posts about investment and business field ! good luck on this community !

Hmm welcome Ryan :)
Seems you have joined a month ago but not so active I guess :)

yeah did it and for got about it for a bit :)

then how u remember about it now? :D

We'll have to post some PUBG games.

Hi @rytorplays
welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Welcome to the community! I hope you can grow quickly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82