Introducing Myself - Isaac

Hi friends, let me rule out the fact that this isn't my first post. I know it's naturally the first thing to do - introducing oneself, but I happen to have overlooked it, oops.
IMG-20170915-WA0000.jpg

Getting right on with the subject, I'm Isaac (with username @ryanwhite though) born in 1996. I'm currently a tertiary student. I happen to be first a Christian (Child of God, Jesus Follower) before even Ghanaian.

I really do not mean to define or describe myself with particulars pertaining to how I emerged into this world - like where I was born and stuff like that. I define myself with the Truth (Word of God), my beliefs, ambition, and actions.

I decided to join the Steemit community after @kwakumax told me about it. It is a good place to be aside turning posts into wealth. Engagements seem to be genuine. I know upvotes come out of meaningful things. So like how Steemit was made known to me, I would do same unto others. The Steemit community will be bigger and bigger.

What I mean to do in this community:
I'm inclined to technology, anime, video games and sports. This is not to say I wouldn't share content concerning other stuff. Hence, I'll be posting more about the things I'm inclined to.

Support me by following and upvoting.
Thanks for reading and Thumbs Up!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit comunity

Hi, Ryanwhite, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

welcome to steemit @ryanwhite
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Welcome ryanwhite !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37