INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I broke the clavicle at birth (how to miss the beginning of life!)


I'm crazy cats . There are people who love cats, people who love cats, and on top of that, there is me. I try to listen to my head rather than my heart not to pick me up with a multitude of cats at home!


(Photo: My cats, Mimi on the left and Peach on the right)


I'm too perfectionist and tanning. For example, on my blog, I'll spend hours working a little detail that you will not notice, but that irritates me.


I am always very honest, sometimes too.


I have been with my lover for almost 3 years , but I know her since the age of 8!


I love reading a good novel, especially when I'm on vacation.


I played the piano for 10 years. Ever since I stopped, I have never touched again!


My greatest goal in life is to marry a woman and spend the rest of my days with her


I am a single child


I was fortunate to travel a lot through my parents, and I fell in love with the city of Venice like no other place I have visited. I definitely want to go back someday.


If I could eat only one thing for the rest of my life, it would be sushi. Yum.


I am not a film lover, but I would say that my favorite films are Origine, Café de Flore and Amélie Poulain's Fabulous Destiny.


I need too much sleep. Getting up early in the morning is a real torture for me . When I'm on vacation and do not put a dial, I sleep from midday to midnight at ALL nights: it's my ideal sleep


My favorite TV series is Prison Break and Dexter, I can not decide between the two! If you have never listened to them, you miss something!


I have three great phobias: death, disease and big black ants (I was traumatized !!)


Everyone who knows me knows that I eat VERY slowly , it takes me forever.


I love playing poker, and watching tournaments on TV.


I am very ambitious and persevering , and I hope that these qualities will allow me to go far in life.
As I grew older, I learned to give less importance to what others think of me and to do what I love. I think we call it mature!


Now, it's your turn, tell me about you! I want to know at least one unusual / out of the ordinary thing about you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello, @Ryansmm, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @ryansmm! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Very nice completion of post! @ryansmm

Welcome to steemit!
My name is Ben.
I live in the Pacific Northwest of the United States. (Oregon)
The idea of long lost treasure intrigues me to no end.
I have two boys who are awesome.
Not a fan of big spiders and

whatever this frigging thing is!


centepide nest - Imgur.gif

Hello @ryansmm! Welcome to Steemit! And your are right Prison Break is awesome!

Steemit welcomes you @ryansmm , Followed. Best regards, @robin-ho

Congratulations @ryansmm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @ryansmm nice intro post! Your cats are too cute. I love cats so much I wish I had a million!!! I'm not so crazy though, I only have 3. :)

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44