Holy Steem! An introduction is in order...

You will never truly know your limits until you try to push past them. My life is about limits, and I am obsessed with the pursuit of finding them. I have been a photographer for Google almost 5 years.

Work has taken me around the US and my passion for travel has taken me around the world. From visiting Richard Branson's private Mosquito Island in The British Virgin Islands to surfing big waves in Europe, and running 100 mile ultra marathons in California, my experiences have smashed the idea of what I originally thought life could be. My father was a writer, and I hadn't felt the need to write until cajoled by friends.


alt-text-1 alt-text-2

Plato said "wise men speak because they have something to say; fools because they have to say something." Yielding to the fact that future posts will likely be a platonic concoction of wisdom and foolishness, I am excited to share my adventures and misadventures on Steemit in order to inspire or alternatively just entertain. In the spirit of good-natured symbiosis, I am eager to read your posts and hear your personal experiences in the comments section.

Cheers,

Ryan

Sort:  

That is an amazingly accurate quote you posted there. On your introduction alone I'm following you.

Thanks @jonnyrevolution it's cool to get positive feedback like this!

You lil' scallywag... can't wait to see more of your adventures!

I'm interested to see how else you can push the limits... seems like you've almost conquered everything. Maybe climbing Everest is next?

@heiditravels My plan is to use a hot air balloon to conquer Everest. Generally hot air balloons are only used for body recovery, however it is cheaper as you don't have to pay the climbing fee. Even so, more Steem in the coffer from you would be lovely...seems like you are doing quite well on here....

Have a nice trip in Steemit!

Thanks @sonyanka I hope you and your husband are doing well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48