Ryan Bradley Joining Steemit! :)steemCreated with Sketch.

My name is Ryan Bradley and I am a junior IB Student at Springstead High School.


How I Came To Join Steemit

I am joining steemit because my IB Economics class @shsibecon that is composed of juniors and seniors has decided to do a project in which we investigate the foreign exchange market using bitcoin. This project will help us further understand the international economics portion of our course. I am very excited to be apart of this project and to be joining the steemit community :) .


More About Me

I've always been very dedicated to school and enjoy having the opportunity to learn new things every day. Outside of school I love to dance, travel, and cook. I'm a student representative and a student delegate which gives me the opportunity to coordinate activities such as, homecoming and prom, and represent my school within our district. I am also involved in many other clubs that give me the opportunity to give back to my community. I am looking forward to furthering my education in Economics through steemit!

Sort:  

@ryanbradle, welcome to Steemit.

I have run across a few other of your IB friends. I hope you enjoy your time here.

Be sure to learn not just for your class but for the rest of your life. Steemit has a lot to offer and we look forward to what you add too.

Thank you! :)

Good luck with your project @ryanbradley!!!!!! Hope all goes well!!!!!!

Hi @ryanbradley! Welcome to Steemit, and goodluck with your project. ☺️

welcome to steemit. You are going to love it here :)

Welcome to steemit @ryanbradley. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome ryanbradley, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Hello! good luck! Look at my blog!

Welcome! You sound very busy with everything you have going on. Best of luck to you in your class!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71