#Introduce yourself: Hi Steemit, I'm Vince, a clinical pharmacist and a freelancer.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

#Introduce yourself:
Hi Steemit, I'm Vince, a clinical pharmacist and a free lancer.
IMG_20170710_113507.jpg
Hello Steemit, my name is Vince, a Nigeria based pharmacist. I am new here. My friend @chidera introduced me to this platform, and am delighted to be here, thanks a lot champ. My hobbies are reading, travelling and research.IMG_20180102_181525.jpg I have got vast ardor for educating and imparting positively on lives. Health they say is wealth. I am here to provide up-to-date inform on drugs,health and lifestyle that would ameliorate the health of people here and the world at large.
I'm also going to be posting stuffs on natural foods that can help prevent lots of unforseen illnesses and diseases. I'll be Sharing my views as regards miscellaneous issues of life,Poems,and other articles from time to time.
Just upvote my post,comment and reesteem..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope u have a nice time here

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Congratulations @rxvinci! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56