You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemians Project Launch

Hi Gaman...I can give you my recent newsletter for an article...I believe you will thoroughly InJoy the topic matter! It is regarding how we have managed to access our Birth Cerificate Trust Accounts or TDAs as they are called like in my 3rd attempt at a Steemit post...lol!

Sort:  

Nice, upvoted and followed, these topics while esoteric are very interesting. Just finished Pete Hendrickson's "Cracking the Code" and am getting ready to apply it; wish me luck! :)

Hi @libertyteeth! Thanx and I'm glad you liked it!!! A bit waaaaaaay outside the box/esoteric is a bit my style...LOL...and it is fun cracking the Matrix...Cheers!!!...<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94