Hi Steemers!! From Caracas city

Who I am?

Question always complicated, it is difficult to define oneself, it is similar to the moment when you are in a job interview and they ask you to say 3 qualities and 3 defects of your person, and most of them usually think because we do not know, it's just us, we do not define ourselves or conceptualize, but it is enough to digress; let's do simple.

My name is Reinaldo I am a Venezuelan (Caraqueño) of 32 yearsold I am a Senior Technician in International Trade, a lover of travel, cocktails, i love music (I listen to everything from colombian music to rock), I think that is the most basic of my I deeply love my country, I am not a jingoist that every corner of the world has its charm but I am sure that Latin America is very special.

I want to thank my brother-in-law @ronnieenunviaje and my sister @rebeenlaisla who were the people who introduced me to this world of steemit that I must admit is something overwhelming, because it is a concept I did not know, but from my inexperience on this site I see with great enthusiasm , therefore, apart from the monetary issue, I see that it is a community that contributes mostly quality content and is not as toxic as most of the social networks currently.

I hope that my stay in this community will be useful and the future content that I publish will teach the person to read something or simply know the opinion of this Venezuelan man who from his limited knowledge always tries to humbly learn that everything around him .

My future post, will be of various topics, trips I've made, the reality of my country, video games, politics in fact there are many topics that interest me and I do not want to limit myself I hope my content is to your liking.

Greetings Steemers!

Sorry for my english :)

Sort:  

nice . . . . welcome in steemit mr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92