Hello Guys welcoming you to my first post here. Am Ruzi from Israel

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, I am ruzi. Recent graduated from Tel Aviv University in Israel. Currently I stay at Deptford Township in Philadelphia. I just can't tolerate typical fat American boys! I always try to avoid dating a plus size guy until he has a great sense of humor or has pocket strength to gift me platinum pendant. I lost my virginity to baseball captain of a boy’s school, while I was in high school. Now I am 24. I love to hang out with friends, tracing, and cake baking. Everything was fine until I got Thyroid! My ex boyfriend told me "It's almost impossible to fuck me because he could hardly find out my pussy out of my fatty lears. So I made it impossible for him rest of his life and broke up.

37823135_2082892205304229_8988139040284868608_o.jpg

My next boy friend was a lawyer. Though he was little older than me, but we jailed well. We both liked punk rock as well as jaz. We used to close ears whenever we hear gospel music, and unlike others, could have gifted contraceptive to Justin biber's mother if we got time machine. But gradually I realized, he was a lawyer of a very different kind. He could store all lies for his private life. Finally, my long drive jaz of weekend got over! Again break up!

Then I curled all my hairs, as all my previous boyfriends used to appreciate a lot about my rippled rapunzel hair. Yes, cut my hair just upto my ears. I have thyroid, so it was horrible to celebrate depression by eating self baked cake. Finally joined a girl group. Never knew identifying lipstick shades and boring card games was fsr monotonous then Brad Pit's speech on relationship!

You know what, if both American and European girls present in your group then explosion is obvious. In one hand, skiny European girls with their too classy gray-black well cut dress , on the other hand over excited American girls with their fat watse line and their dramatic fashion goals. Used to get faint while managing their cat fights. But yes, I revived my long left reading habbit for sake of European girls. So, gradually I mooved from ..... To book. Started to love Aen Austen, and Arnest Homingway too. So I became too egoistic during datings. But ego will not give you
In belly fat. Finally, stayed single for a long period of time.

38875439_2103587729901343_5412365302195290112_o.jpg

My group had a good quality, they never said no to tracking. So, went to a hill station on a summer. i shared my room with Ema, a German girl and too alike me. She did not like to create drama too. I was almost down after taking five taqila shots but noticed , her hand was moving suspiciously under my skirt. And yes, was moving toward the target precisely. I won't lie, I was little happy as my ex boyfriend....... . Then got control on myself and stopped her too!! And Finally started to crying that she had feelings for me from a long time, never found anyone like me and at the end we are all bisexual and so on. Yes, may be we are bisexual but I will feel guilty while rubbing my face to her breast by thinking that, I am playing with food of a future baby. I dont need that. I am interested in lollipop. So, did say good by to my girl gang.

My self esteem went down. I used to like war movies, historical drama, but started to move on spirituality. Didn't choose any boy or girl, so I had to forget my past . I was 24, so could have bear with one or two more break up. So put taboo with boy Friend's age-job-location. I met with an Asian guy, don't want to ravel the country because my blood boils over 100 degree on racist allegations. He was such a caring guy, he used to remember every small thing like what dress I did wear yesterday, what ear ring I did use day before yesterday. My birthday, likes, dislikes, everything! But his face used to become pale and brown ( It's not a racist comment, indeed. Properly factual) if I do party without him. He used to maintain such a low profile that my self esteem come back with a bash like tiger!

38943674_2103585956568187_7851768385426685952_n.jpg

He was a good dancer. We used to enjoy best when we dance together. We just blown all gatherings. We were global people! We had differences in dance, movie, music bit we used to cop up nicely. But can't made it with food. I always prefer green salad, baked, steamed food. Try to avoid fry as much as possible. Prefer extra virgin oil in if needed. And he just mad with spice!
To be honest, he tried a lot to show happy face after eating boild beens, but could understand his face mussles were forcing hard to break that. Poor guy! I should have tried also. So strated hopping with Asian cousins. I can't express, felt like spent time in concentration camp! Multicolored gunpowder in Curry, with that chiken, lamb, shrimp anything, was producing new new dishes in a moment. My testbud took two weeks to recover this shok.

And believe me, even in extreme cold forgot about Rum or whisky, just chew some red chilis, you don't even need to wear warm clothes!

Still we were going well. It was so much, that I thought to move for serious commitment by ignoring all differences. But one of my cousin became the hindrance. She had experience of dating an Asian. She just gave me some stimulating points which was really enough! Few information about daily hygiene, too much possessiveness after engagement along with tow more horrific lines -- " Not wife, bit can you become everforgiving mother? Can you breastfeed two child? If yes then Carry on!! " And "Hope you dont have any greed on US citizenship of your husband". I was Done!! Green card started to appear on that well behaved, bean eaten smily face!! Finally, most pathetic breakup!!!

38524160_2097229227203860_7820669394819743744_o.jpg

Yes I am fond of a good life but somehow I was getting frustrated and it was affecting my love life.i thought I had great experience in one thing....why don't I put it to some use! I started giving relationship advise...a sort of counseling both online and offline.i think I did pretty well but people started complaining that I was being too judgemental and was prone to give break up advices. I was being verbally abused day in and day out.my comment box was overflowing with hate speeches.people were of the opinion that I got extreme satisfaction like in an orgasm in experimenting with the lives of people like guinea pigs in a lab.some bitches even started isolating me in friends gathering.

Luckily I met my present boyfriend at such a gathering post my break up phase.his ex girlfriend was a slim waist diamond hungry party animal. we both disliked her and so after the break up we came close very soon.he was a chef at a three star hotel who was busy with his start up business’ thought of taking training from him.but one thing is true... relationship counseling is a dangerous and risky thing.it had to come to an end. Giving you all a free advise... don't try your luck there.
The best part of this relationship is that though I am putting on weight and my mid riff is broader now after tasting food cooked by him...he still Pampers me enough.

He is quite doubtful in taking me as an apprentice because if there is a hairdryer on the bed I tend to roll the entire bedcover to bring it near me instead of getting up n bringing it....I am too lazy...I can't even begin to tell you how lazy I am! even if I see that my phone battery is drained...I don't feel like getting up from the couch and putting the phone on charge.peanut butter melts faster and drops down but not me.i don't bulge.

Later,after much deliberation I started this consultancy firm. we do relationship counseling both online and offline. My blog has become quite popular now. it feels funny thinking about my relationship issues now after counseling so many couples in and out of my country.my present boyfriend is a chef. According to him I am the world's most immaturely understanding girlfriend. so...yeah...am happy now.only this much.. nothing more.i am not an American startup or entrepreneur gir . still I have said something much. now I need a four hour break. Need to wash my hair with vinegar and then dress up for a date. So guys.. signing off...tata bye.

37823135_2082892205304229_8988139040284868608_o.jpg

Sort:  

Hello ruzi! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Please comment in my first post and help me to get some few bucks please

i wonder how they pay

Welcome to Steem Community @ruzi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello Ruzi! Welcome to Steemit! Great post!

Help me Also to get some some few bucks

welcome to the steemit community

Thank you so much for your reply sir
will wait for your more comment

love

Hi @ruzi! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

i love your photo and writing style ruzi.
Trying to follow you. lemme write my own bio like you. please upvote and comment me

cheers

seems my country girl

nice user name btw

am from india
what about you

super
namaste salom

Where are you from btw ?
am from dellhi

Hi Ruzi . You sexy lady 😋 I from Russia 🇷🇺 😎

Thank you groznov

She is sexy
i like her eyes

Good one
i like your style

Thank you @vivv
thanks a lot

Good day steemian! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.



Want to have some automation for your earnings on Steemit?
Use smartsteem.Click this link below.

how to increase this repuration power level sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67