All about me, Delighted to join steemit...

IMG_20180214_194121.jpgHi beautiful people. I am Ruth, a born again christian from Uganda. I graduated from Ugandan Christian university with a bachelors in Mass communication. A journalist by profession working for Newvision newspaper. I was intoduced to this wholesome family by @wanasoloben
I love making new friends travelling, writting, preaching the gospel, reading and praying.

I am looking forward for a better relationship in this wonderful family.
Show some love by commenting, upvoting and resteeming this blog.
IMG_20180214_194135.jpg
Love,

Ruth

Sort:  

Hi happy that you are part of steemit hope to hear from you

Welcome Ruth

welcome to steemit ruth

Jambo! Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post. My dad was born in Nairobi and my mom in Kampala.

I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too. I also found https://steemfollower.com/?r=12904 which is an easy way to help you get upvotes. Also, don’t forget to set up all resources for minnows like us to get free upvotes!

Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.

Most welcome to steemit
Best of luck friend

Welcome to Steemit, and may God Bless your time here! :-)

Thank you so much. Cheers.

You are welcome! I featured your post here I hope it helps you get started out!:-)

I am hosting a contest for new people here on the platform, you are welcome to join I am giving out prizes, upvotes, all that good stuff. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies

That's no nice sir.

Congratulations @ruthnatala! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51