What's Up?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

First things first, happy to be here. My name is Jay and I'm from Cebu City, Philippines. I'm currently based in Phuket, Thailand, the land of smiles and hottest yummy dishes on earth. I've been living and working here for almost 6 years now.

In case you wanna know why I signed up? I'm renting a house with 5 friends who are also my office-mates, and guess what? They are all into steemit. I just find it interesting to see them really enjoying writing and posting their photo blogs even after an overtime work.

Its also nice to read and see other steemian'sblog, and it could really help you discover and plan, may it be on your next food trip to a restaurant, to a romantic getaway with your love one or to a challenging mountain hike with your friends, or should I just say, all you need to know more about how good life is and how to live your life to the fullest is here.

I hope I could gain more friends here to share my life's adventure. See ya!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @ruthless🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, Heiner!

welcome to steemian community @ruthless.. enjoy here while earning, good luck to your journey as #steemian..

Thank you so much, Angel! God bless! :)

welcome to steem @ruthless. I hope you'll find your journey enjoyable ^_^ keep steeming!

Thank you, my friend! heart heart!

Finally! welcome @ruthless! :)

Thanks, Gal!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thank you! 😊

glad to have a fellow cebuano in steem... pit senyor bai...

Thank you bai! Viva Pit Senyor!

Welcome kabayan!

Thank you, Ablaire! 😊

Hi! Welcome to steemit. Enjoy blogging and Pit Senyor! 🎉✨

Thank you so much, Jararyu! :) Pit Senyor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59