My presentation in steemit

I present myself as Venezuelan by birth and by the mother heart of a beautiful prince named Carmelo Anthony, my name Ruth Andreina, I was born in Puerto la cruz edo. Anzoátegui, I am a Chemical Engineer graduated from the univrsidad de Oriente (UDO) I am 30 years old.

20180118_135709.jpg

My partner, my love and father of my son is Carmelo Juan, we have 2 years together and we are already forming a beautiful family

InShot_20170821_182337799.jpg

My son is almost four months old and has become the most beautiful thing that has happened to me in life, he was born at 8 months and thanks to God he survived, after everything we went through I realized that now is my reason of life.

20180203_154351.jpg

Our family is also made up of a beautiful girl, who although she is not my daughter directly, I consider her as if she were. She is the daughter of my partner and will be 6 years old. Her name is Viannis Valentina

IMG-20180209-WA0033.jpg

I work as an engineer in Pdvsa, I work in a NGL extraction plant, it is a natural gas plant from which the NGL is extracted to be sent to the fractionation plants specifically to the cryogenic Jose Antonio Anzoategui. The other part of my life belongs to my mother and my sister are exemplary women and values, they are my unconditional support ... My sister for the situation of the country had to emigrate to Chile and my mother will be accompanying her soon.

20161129_191247.jpg

My father an exemplary man, he worked 30 years of his life for the oil industry and at 51 years of age he died of a heart attack.

20180302_142442.png

At the end of my presentation, I would like to thank steemit for accepting me, and I would thank you for your votes in order to get more help for the survival we are suffering in my country.

Happy and blessed start of the month.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Aha your daughter patner is very beautiful and your have sweet baby boy. I often deal and play with children. I like children because they never lie and always be honest. But I'm still single until now ha ha ha

Bienvenidad a steemit, que bueno que una venezolana mas se integre a la comunidad... Somos dos guerreras en esta bella nacion, pronto sera restaurada.. Seres mejor que la venezuela de antes, fuerza y fe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54