You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Church of Perpetual Astonishment - COPA

Hey Copa! Welcome. I love your intention of connecting a tribe... Including artists. Those folks are oft forgotten in the industrial paradigm. But that's a story we no longer need to tell, as you aptly put it. I am a creator who works in the spirit of mandalic principles. I have many real life mandalic creations that embody the principles of which you speak (Sam is sitting on one). They aren't quite the ethereal mandala images like you have borrowed for this post, but have a whole new meaning on their own through the choice of materials alchemized into geometry. If you'd like to pull some of my art for your mission you are most welcome. Drop me a line.

Sort:  

Thanks for your message. Yep, happy to look at your work. Still new to Steemit so it takes a little while to find my way around it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60924.19
ETH 3382.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54